ALASKA

Circular Boutique    www.circularboutique.com  Anchorage

Ulmer's Drug & Hardware    (907) 235-8594    Homer

ARIZONA

Sonoran Desert Living   www.sonorandesertliving.com Phoenix

CALIFORNIA

House of Flowers      www.ahofdesigns.com    Bakersfield

Seka Boutique    (760) 633-1680    Cardiff

Bar Method    www.carlsbad.barmethod.com    Carlsbad

Skylar's Home and Patio     www.skylarshomeandpatio.com     Carlsbad  and San Diego

The Dailey Method    www.thedaileymethod.com    Carlsbad

The Style Lounge    www.thestylelounge.com    Carlsbad

Zen Skin Carlsbad     www.zenskincarlsbad.com     Carlsbad

A Bit Unruly     (530) 342-1100     Chico

Bella Moda Boutique    (707) 693-1604    Dixon

Pink Soul Boutique    www.pinksoulboutique.com    Del Mar

About Face by Rose     www.aboutfacebyrose.com     Encinitas

Salon Bella Bella     www.bellabellasandiego.com     Encinitas

Skin Care by Sheryll     www.skincarebysheryll.com     Encinitas

Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spa     www.estancialajolla.com     La Jolla

Beauty Cafe     www.beautycafe.com     Los Angeles

Glamour Beauty Center     www.glamourbeautycenter.com     Los Angeles

All Ye Citizens    www.allyecitizens.com    Oceanside

Refresh RX     www.refreshrx.net     Poway

The Dailey Method     www.thedaileymethod.com     Rancho Bernardo

The Bridges Rancho St Fe     www.thebridgesrsf.com     Rancho St. Fe

The Dailey Method     www.thedaileymethod.com     Sacramento

Call Me California    www.callmecalifornia.com     San Clemente

WildFlower    www.wildflowersanclemente.com   San Clemente

Sugaring SD    www.sugaringsd.com    San Diego

Bloom    www.bloomonmelrose.com    San Marcos

Cassidy Interiors on Cedros Ave www.cassidyinteriors.com Solana Beach

Shop Chic Mommy     www.shopchicmommy.com     Various Locations

Strandemo & Associates    www.strandemohome.com

High Brow Beauty www.highbrowbeauty.com San Diego

Isari Flower Studio www.isariflowerstudio.com Solana Beach

Loews Coronado Bay Resort Spa  Coronado San Diego

Magical Child www.magicalchild.com Encinitas

Sea + Wander www.sea-and-wander.com Cardiff

COLORADO

Q Boutique    www.qboutiquebeavercreek.com    Beaver Creek

FLORIDA

Me2 Beauty Skincare & Wellness     www.me2beauty.com     Boca Raton

Frenchy's Live Love Spa     www.frenchyswellness.com     Jacksonville

GEORGIA

Wicks 'n Wax, LLC     www.wicksnwax.com     Atlanta

ILLINOIS

The Dailey Method North Shore    www.thedaileymethod.com    Kenilworth

Juniper Boutique    www.juniperboutique.com    Northbrook

MARYLAND

Candles Off Main     www.candlesoffmain.com     Annapolis

Yogaworks   www.yogaworks.com   Baltimore area: Midtown, Columbia, Pikesville, Fells Point

MASSACHUSETTS

Shanti Salon     www.shantisalon.com     Boston

Yogaworks   www.yogaworks.com  Boston area: Back Bay, Commonwealth Ave

NEW YORK

Yoga Works    www.yogaworks.com   Westside, Soho, Eastside, Westchester, Brooklyn

OREGON

Wander NW    (541) 588-6498    Sisters

TENNESSEE

Beyond Vogue     www.beyond-vogue.com     Jackson

TEXAS

The Life of Riley Home    www.lifeofrileyhome.com    Dallas

Main Street Beauty Boutique   (817) 774-3000   Grapevine

Pearl South Padre Hotel / Sapphire Spa   www.pearlsouthpadre.com     South Padre Island

WASHINGTON

Hotoveli Boutique   www.hotoveliboutique.com   Moses Lake

Fleurae Floral Design    www.fleurae.com    Olympia

Alair    www.alairseattle.com    Seattle

Metropolitan Market    www.metropolitan-market.com    Seattle (various locations)

Town and Country Markets  www.townandcountrymarkets.com  Seattle (various locations)

WASHINGTON, DC

The Dailey Method    www.thedaileymethod.com    District of Columbia

WYOMING

3 Creek Ranch     www.3creekranch-jh.com     Jackson Hole

 

Chileno Bay Resort www.chilenobay.aubergeresorts.com Cabo San Lucas