ALABAMA

Glow Yoga    www.glow-yoga.com    Gulf Shores

Studio Blu    (251) 219-7424    Mobile

ALASKA

Circular Boutique    www.circularboutique.com  Anchorage

ARIZONA

Sonoran Desert Living   www.sonorandesertliving.com Phoenix

CALIFORNIA

House of Flowers      www.ahofdesigns.com    Bakersfield

Arezzo Salon & Spa    www.arezzosalonspa.com    Carlsbad

Bar Method    www.carlsbad.barmethod.com    Carlsbad

Skylar's Home and Patio     www.skylarshomeandpatio.com     Carlsbad  and San Diego

The Style Lounge    www.thestylelounge.com    Carlsbad

The Princeton Co  Corona

Aura Pilates and Wellness Corona Del Mar

Bella Moda Boutique    (707) 693-1604    Dixon

Pink Soul Boutique    www.pinksoulboutique.com    Del Mar

About Face by Rose     www.aboutfacebyrose.com     Encinitas

Salon Bella Bella     www.bellabellasandiego.com     Encinitas

Skin Care by Sheryll     www.skincarebysheryll.com     Encinitas

Paséa Hotel & Spa    www.meritagecollection.com    Huntington Beach

Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spa     www.estancialajolla.com     La Jolla

Glamour Beauty Center     www.glamourbeautycenter.com     Los Angeles

Glamco Boutique    www.glamcoboutique.com    Moorpark

Bardot     www.shop-bardot.com     Newport Beach

Refresh RX     www.refreshrx.net     Poway

The Dailey Method     www.thedaileymethod.com     Rancho Bernardo

The Bridges Rancho St Fe     www.thebridgesrsf.com     Rancho St. Fe

The Dailey Method     www.thedaileymethod.com     Sacramento

Call Me California    www.callmecalifornia.com     San Clemente

WildFlower    www.wildflowersanclemente.com   San Clemente

Sugaring SD    www.sugaringsd.com    San Diego

Bloom    www.bloomonmelrose.com    San Marcos

Seasons of Skin Santa Rosa

Back to the Picture Art & Framing San Francisco

Cassidy Interiors on Cedros Ave    www.cassidyinteriors.com   Solana Beach

Shop Chic Mommy     www.shopchicmommy.com     Various Locations

High Brow Beauty    www.highbrowbeauty.com   San Diego

Isari Flower Studio    www.isariflowerstudio.com  Solana Beach

Loews Coronado Bay Resort Spa  Coronado San Diego

 

CONNECTICUT

Black Petunia    www.blackpetuniact.com    Greenwich

FLORIDA

Frenchy's Live Love Spa     www.frenchyswellness.com     Jacksonville

LulaMae Boutique     www.lulamaestyle.com    Jacksonville Beach

Patina       www.patinaspete.com       Saint Petersburg

GEORGIA

Wicks 'n Wax, LLC     www.wicksnwax.com     Atlanta

ILLINOIS

Style Shack    www.styleshacklife.com    Highland Park

The Dailey Method North Shore    www.thedaileymethod.com    Kenilworth

Juniper Boutique    www.juniperboutique.com    Northbrook

Eclectic     www.eclecticds.com   Libertyville

MARYLAND

Candles Off Main     www.candlesoffmain.com     Annapolis

MASSACHUSETTS

Shanti Salon     www.shantisalon.com     Boston

One for Women    www.oneforwomen.com  Cohasset

MICHIGAN

Fun & Fancy    (585) 675-0792    St. Clair Shores

MISSISSIPPI

Taylor Wick & Co    (662) 649-8986    Corinth

NORTH CAROLINA

Curiosities Gifts    (704) 870-2082    Salisbury

OREGON

Amara    www.amarapdx.com    Portland

TENNESSEE

Beyond Vogue     www.beyond-vogue.com     Jackson

Diana Warner    www.dianawarnerstudio.com  Knoxville

TEXAS

Skyline Spa     www.skylinespaaustin.com    Austin

The Life of Riley Home    www.lifeofrileyhome.com    Dallas

Main Street Beauty Boutique   (817) 774-3000   Grapevine

VIRGINIA

Blown Away Spray Tanning    www.blowawayspraytans.com    Roanoke

WASHINGTON

Hotoveli Boutique   www.hotoveliboutique.com   Moses Lake

Fleurae Floral Design    www.fleurae.com    Olympia

Alair    www.alairseattle.com    Seattle

 

MEXICO

Chileno Bay Resort www.chilenobay.aubergeresorts.com Cabo San Lucas

Pedregal Resort    www.theresortatpedregal.com    Cabo San Lucas